Wuhu Heng Xin Cable Co., Ltd.

0553-3837700

sales@ahhengxin.com

Specializing in the production and sale of temperature control heating cable

01
Leading Enterprises
Wuhu Heng Xin Cable Co., Ltd. is a domestic hot-temperature heating cable production and sales of leading enterprises.
 
02
Main products
"Huaguang" brand temperature control with hot cables are widely used in petroleum, chemical, steel, electricity, fire, medicine, geothermal heating, solar water heaters and other areas of pipeline heating.

 

   
03
Scientific and technological innovation
Heng Xin people adhere to scientific and technological innovation, has been assessed as High-tech enterprises in Anhui Province, Anhui Province, private technology enterprises.
 
04
Co-win cooperation
Wuhu Hengxin Cable company is willing to work with the community to cooperate with the development of China's electric partner heat industry responsibility, and constantly provide more superior products and services.

Engineering Case

Wuhu Heng Xin Cable Co., Ltd.

Wuhu Heng Xin Cable Co., Ltd. is the domestic hot-temperature heating cable production and sales of leading enterprises, main electric heating with the tropics, pipeline antifreeze, pipeline with heat, constant power of tropical, MI heating cable, warm heating cable, explosion-proof electric tropical, fire power tropical, electric tropical manufacturers, electric heating manufacturers, etc., "Huaguang" Brand temperature control with hot cable products are widely used in petroleum, chemical, iron and steel, electricity, fire, medicine, geothermal heating, solar water heaters and other areas of pipeline heating. In recent years, "Huaguang" brand temperature control with hot cable sales footprint not only more than 20 provinces and cities throughout the country, but also successfully entered Japan, Northern Europe, Russia and other overseas markets, at home and abroad have a higher brand appeal, reputable. As the key support of Anhui province High-tech private Enterprises, Heng Xin Cable company is located in Wuhu nine North China Road Electrical Department Industrial Park, covers an area of more than 30000 square meters, 2002 new standard plant more than 10000 square meters, with domestic first-class production and testing equipment. Hengxin people adhere to scientific and technological innovation, over the years with Beijing, Shanghai and many other well-known universities to establish technical cooperation relations, has been assessed as High-tech enterprises in Anhui Province, Anhui Province, private science and technology enterprises.
Hot News/News
  • 15

    18/01

    In what area to i...

    Warm heating cable to be installed in the correct place, otherwise the…

  • 15

    18/01

    Where is the usua...

    The area in which the MI heating cable is applied. Petrochemical: Benz…

Contact Us/Contact Us

Wuhu Heng Xin Cable Co., Ltd.

Daili Cloud: 13955309088
Email: sales@ahhengxin.com
13955309088@163.com
Sales Hotline: 0553-3837700, 3832212
Address: Anhui Province Wuhu Nine North
China Road electrical Components Industrial
Park

芜湖市恒鑫电缆有限责任公司

专业生产、销售温控伴热电缆

01
销售企业
芜湖市恒鑫电缆有限责任公司是国内温控伴热电缆生产和销售企业。
 
02
主营产品
“华光”牌温控伴热电缆广泛应用于石油、化工、钢铁、电力、消防、医药、地热采暖、太阳能热水器管道伴热等诸多领域。

 

   
03
科技创新
恒鑫人坚持科技创新,先后被评定为安徽省高新技术企业、安徽省民营科技企业。
 
04
合作共赢
芜湖恒鑫电缆公司愿与社会各界携手合作,以中国电伴热行业的发展为己任,不断提供更加优越的产品与服务。
工程案例
芜湖市恒鑫电缆有限责任公司
芜湖市恒鑫电缆有限责任公司是国内温控伴热电缆生产和销售企业,主营电伴热带、管道防冻、管道伴热、恒功率电热带、MI加热电缆、屋面融雪电缆、采暖发热电缆、地暖发热电缆、防爆电热带、消防电热带、自限温伴热带、电热带厂家、电伴热厂家等,“华光”牌温控伴热电缆产品广泛应用于石油、化工、钢铁、电力、消防、医药、地热采暖、太阳能热水器管道伴热等诸多领域。近年来,“华光”牌温控伴热电缆销售足迹不仅遍及全国20多个省市,还成功进入日本、北欧、俄罗斯等海外市场,在海内外拥有较高的品牌号召力。作为安徽省扶持的高科技民营企业,恒鑫电缆公司位于芜湖市九华北路电器部工业园内,占地面积逾30000平方米,2002年新建标准厂房超过10000平方米,拥有国内先进的生产、检测设备。恒鑫人坚持科技创新,多年来与北京、上海等多所高校建立技术协作关系,先后被评定为安徽省高新技术企业、安徽省民营科技企业。
新闻热点
  • 02

    23/02

    工业化学材料使用电伴热带有什么要求吗

    工业环境中有许多特殊材料,它们对温度要求非常高。因此,在选择伴热区时应特别注意。由于其高粘度,高粘度化学材料在管道、车辆或储罐中运输时会被堵…

  • 02

    23/02

    冬季管道防冻问题可以通过电伴热带来解决

    由于冬季温度相对较低,在磷酸管道输送过程中,由于热量损失,介质温度会降低。如果管道输送时间更长,热损失将更快。该温度适用于磷酸介质的逐渐凝固…

  • 12

    23/01

    恒功率电热带的安装规范

    恒功率电热带每单位长度的热量输出是恒定的,因此电伴热带的输出功率不会随着外部环境、隔热材料和伴热材料的变化而变化,需要与温度控制器和控制箱一…

  • 12

    23/01

    电伴热带在安装时会遇到的问题

    随着对管道保温需求的不断增加,电加热带系统被应用于各种平台的管道保温中,尤其是电加热带被广泛使用,并逐渐得到用户的认可。然而,当越来越多的用…

联系我们

芜湖市恒鑫电缆有限责任公司

戴礼云:13955309088
邮箱:sales@ahhengxincable.com
          13955309088@163.com


外贸专员:王佩 (Susie) 13695533065 

邮箱:info@ahhengxincable.com

销售热线:0553-3837700、3832212

地址:安徽省芜湖市九华北路电器部件工业园